Latest topics
» Real life pictures of you and random pictures you enjoy posting anything
Fri Jun 03, 2016 8:21 pm by sk4t3esagas

» My awesome memento
Mon Feb 29, 2016 2:34 pm by sk4t3esagas

» Random Picture of the Day
Sun Feb 28, 2016 3:25 pm by sk4t3esagas

» Gonna make the law of ueki crossover lf2 If I can
Mon Feb 15, 2016 6:48 pm by sk4t3esagas

» The Story Development
Sun Jan 03, 2016 8:08 pm by sk4t3esagas

» Double4anime website
Thu Dec 24, 2015 7:01 pm by sk4t3esagas

» How to make lightining
Tue Nov 24, 2015 11:01 pm by sk4t3esagas

» some anime news of one piece and dbz
Mon Nov 16, 2015 8:00 pm by sk4t3esagas

» 803 one piece
Mon Nov 16, 2015 7:56 pm by sk4t3esagas

Nitro Specter MANGA STORY

Sat Dec 13, 2014 10:57 pm by sk4t3esagas

Metal Metariu finds a demon name terrible or just call him Alien Yeti Monster type of guy. He becomes a demon and forms a group of friends fights battles they get into a adventure in a quest becoming stronger Metal soons go to artic demon world/realm to handle and control his power / demon powers. Terry trains Metal's power. After a while and long time Metal finds himself in trouble fighting …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

sk4t3curse videosfeed
Statistics
We have 42 registered users
The newest registered user is Ubber

Our users have posted a total of 421 messages in 360 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 14 on Tue Nov 10, 2015 11:10 pm
Visitors and Views
Flag Counter